MIJN KLANTGEGEVENS

Personeel

Het zijn de mensen die het doen. Hieronder stellen wij ons team aan u voor:

Breda

Bart van den Born

Bart van den Born
Directeur
Breda 076 5223166
bart.born@leendertvdborn.nl

Rachid Lezaar

Rachid Lezaar
Account Manager Zakelijke markt
Breda, Oosterhout, Roosendaal 06-57952822
rachid.lezaar@leendertvdborn.nl

Harry Engelbertink

Harry Engelbertink
Verkoop
Breda 076 5223166
verkoop@leendertvdborn.nl

Wesley de Bruyn

Wesley de Bruyn
Verkoop
Breda 076- 522 31 66
wesley.bruyn@leendertvdborn.nl

Jeroen Jupijn

Jeroen Jupijn
Verkoop
Breda 076 5223166
jeroen.jupijn@leendertvdborn.nl

Monique Suter

Monique Suter
Administratie
Breda 076 5223166
administratie@leendertvdborn.nl

Hans de Zeeuw

Hans de Zeeuw
Service
Breda 076 5223166
hans.zeeuw@leendertvdborn.nl

Twan Olifiers

Twan Olifiers
Magazijn
Breda 076 5223166
twan.olifiers@leendertvdborn.nl

Jenny Brinkman / Cuber

Jenny Brinkman / Cuber
Service
Breda 076 5223166
jenny.cuber@leendertvdborn.nl

Marcel Besems

Marcel Besems
Werkplaats
Breda 076 5223166
werkplaats@leendertvdborn.nl

Ronald Vos

Ronald Vos
Werkplaats
Breda 076 5223166
werkplaats@leendertvdborn.nl

Anita van der Heijden

Anita van der Heijden
Verkoopadministratie
Breda 075-5223166
anita.vanderheijden@leendertvdborn.nl

Oosterhout

Rachid Lezaar

Rachid Lezaar
Account Manager Zakelijke markt
Breda, Oosterhout, Roosendaal 06-57952822
rachid.lezaar@leendertvdborn.nl

Djim Struijs

Djim Struijs
Verkoop
Oosterhout 0162 455600
djim.struijs@leendertvdborn.nl

Johan Donkers

Johan Donkers
Verkoop
Oosterhout 0162 455600
johan.donkers@leendertvdborn.nl

Pim Bolsius

Pim Bolsius
Service
Oosterhout 0165 573777
pim.bolsius@leendertvdborn.nl

Bart Besems

Bart Besems
Werkplaats
Oosterhout 076 5223166
werkplaats@leendertvdborn.nl

Roy de Ridder

Roy de Ridder
Werkplaats
Oosterhout 0162 455600
werkplaats-oosterhout@leendertvdborn.nl

Alberto Rodriguez

Alberto Rodriguez
Werkplaats
Oosterhout 0162 455600
werkplaats-oosterhout@leendertvdborn.nl

Bastiaan Seeters

Bastiaan Seeters
Magazijn
Oosterhout 0162 455600
bastiaan.seeters@leendertvdborn.nl

Roosendaal

Rachid Lezaar

Rachid Lezaar
Account Manager Zakelijke markt
Breda, Oosterhout, Roosendaal 06-57952822
rachid.lezaar@leendertvdborn.nl

Louis de Koning

Louis de Koning
Verkoop
Roosendaal 0165 573777
louis.koning@leendertvdborn.nl

Hans Verheijen

Hans Verheijen
Verkoop - Social Media
Roosendaal 076 5223166
hans.verheijen@leendertvdborn.nl